Liberty RV Employees


Internet Sales Manager:

Travis Evans:
Cell 816-489-5232
travis@libertyrv.com


Sales:

David Brown: david@libertyrv.com
Bruce Harris: bruce@libertyrv.com
Tony Morlan: tony@libertyrv.com


General Manager/Finance Director:

Shawn Wiegers: shawn@libertyrv.com


Owners:

Preston Filger: preston@libertyrvmo.com
Beverly Jones: beverly@libertyrvmo.com