Liberty RV Employees


Internet Sales Manager:


Steven Flanagan:
Cell 816-500-2007
steven@libertyrv.com


Travis Evans
Cell: 816-319-4400
travis@libertyrv.com


Sales:

Bruce Harris: bruce@libertyrv.com
Martin Blanco: martin@libertyrv.com
Kyle Walker: kyle@libertyrv.com



General Manager/Finance Director:

Shawn Wiegers: shawn@libertyrv.com


Owners:

Preston Filger: preston@libertyrvmo.com
Beverly Jones: beverly@libertyrvmo.com